Namdhari Calendar 2018

Namdhari Calendar 2018
Namdhari Calendar Dates (2018) – According to Bikrami Calendar (2074/75) Bikram Samwat  is the calendar established by Indian Emperor Vikramaditya. It is a solar calendar based on ancient Hindu tradition. The Bikram Sambat calendar is 56.7 years ahead of the solar Gregorian calendar.  The dates here are taken from Pandit Devi Dayal Punjabi Jantri Panchang 2018/19 and the Satjug Calendar and subject to change.

DOWNLOAD LINK  Namdhari Calendar Dates 2018.

Sat 13 Jan 18 Lohri
Sun 14 Jan 18 Mela Magi Mukatsar
Sun 14 Jan 18 Sangrand (Maagh)
Wed 17 Jan 18 Shaheedi Mela Malerkotla (17&18 Jan)
Thu 18 Jan 18 Pardesh Gavan – Sri Satguru Ram Singh Ji
Mon 22 Jan 18 Basant Panchmi & Parkash Diwas Satguru Ram Singh Ji
Mon 29 Jan 18 Parkash Diwas Guru Har Rai Ji
   
Mon 12 Feb 18 Sangrand (Phagun)
Tue 13 Feb 18 Maha Shivratri
   
Thu 1 Mar 18  Holi
Thu 1 Mar 18  Hola Start (Sri Bhaini Sahib)
Thu 1 Mar 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Balak Singh Ji
Sun 4 Mar 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Partap Singh Ji
Mon 5 Mar 18  Hola Finish (Sri Bhaini Sahib)
Wed 14 Mar 18 Sangrand (Chet)
Wed 21 Mar 18 Joti Jot Guru Angad Dev Ji
Thu 22 Mar 18 Joti Jot Guru Har Gobind Ji
Sun 25 Mar 18 Ramnavmi
Thu 29 Mar 18 Joti Jot Guru Har Krishan Ji
   
Wed 4 Apr 18 Sri Mata Chand Kaur Ji Diwas
Thu 5 Apr 18  Parkash Diwas Guru Teg Bhadhur Ji
Sat 7 Apr 18  Parkash Diwas Guru Arjan Dev Ji
Sat 14 Apr 18 Mela Vaisakhi
Sat 14 Apr 18 Sangrand (Vaisakh)
Mon 16 Apr 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Guru Angad Dev Ji
Sun 29 Apr 18 Parkash Diwas Guru Amar Das Ji
Mon 30 Apr 18 Budhdh Purnima
   
Thu 10 May 18 Joti Jot Satguru Hari Singh Ji
Mon 14 May 18  Sangrand (Jeth)
Sat 19 May 18 Joti Jot Guru Gobind Singh Ji
Fri 1 Jun 18 Satguru Ram Singh: Amrit Administration to Women
Sun 3 Jun 18 First Anand Karaj ceremony anniversary
Fri 15 Jun 18  Sangrand (Harh)
Sun 17 Jun 18 Joti Jot Guru Arjan Dev Ji
Fri 29 Jun 18 Parkash Diwas Guru Har Gobind Ji
   
Mon 16 Jul 18 Sangrand (Sawan)
Fri 20 Jul 18 Parkash Diwas Sri Satguru Uday Singh Ji
   
Sun 5 Aug 18 Shaheedi Mela Raikot
Mon 6 Aug 18 Parkash Diwas Guru Har Krishan Ji
Fri 17 Aug 18 Sangrand (Bhadon)
Tue 21 Aug 18 5 Badro Diwas Joti Jot Satguru Partap Singh Ji
Sun 26 Aug 18 Rakshabandhan
   
Mon 3 Sep 18 Krishan Janmashtami
Mon 10 Sep 18 Dastar Bandi Divas Satguru Jagjit Singh Ji
Wed 12 Sep 18 Joti Jot Guru Ram Das Ji
Fri 14 Sep 18 Mata Bhupinder Kaur Diwas
Sat 15 Sep 18 Shaheedi Mela Amritsar
Sun 16 Sep 18 Gur-Gaddi Diwas Sri Satguru Ram Singh Ji
Sun 17 Sep 18  START OF JAP PRAYOG
Mon 17 Sep 18 Sangrand (Assu)
Tue 25 Sep 18  Joti Jot Guru Amar Das Ji
Sun 30 Sep 18 Gur-Gaddi Diwas Guru Angad Dev Ji
   
Thu 4 Oct 18 Joti Jot Guru Nanak Dev Ji
Thu 11 Oct 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Hari Singh Ji
Tue 17 Oct 18  JAP PRAYOG Mela Finish
Wed 17 Oct 18 Sangrand (Katak)
Thu 18 Oct 18 Dashera
Fri 26 Oct 18 Parkash Diwas Guru Ram Das Ji
   
Fri 2 Nov 18 Joti Jot Guru Har Rai Ji
Wed 7 Nov 18 Diwali and  Bandhi Chod Diwas
Thu 8 Nov 18 Bikram Samwat 2074 begins
Fri 16 Nov 18 Sangrand (Maghar)
Mon 19 Nov 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Jagjit Singh Ji 
Fri 23 Nov 18 Parkash Diwas Satguru Nanak Dev Ji
Mon 26 Nov 18 Shaheedi Mela Ludhiana
   
Wed 12 Dec 18 Joti Jot Guru Tegh Bhadur Ji
Thu 13 Dec 18 Joti Jot Diwas Satguru Jagjit Singh Ji
Thu 13 Dec 18 International Naam Simran Day
Sun 16 Dec 18 Sangrand (Poh)
Sat 22 Dec 18 Joti Jot Saturu Balak Singh Ji
Sun 23 Dec 18 Shaheedi Diwas Sahibzadas Ajit Singh Ji & Jujhar Singh Ji
Sun 23 Dec 18 Dastar Bandhi Diwas Satguru Uday Singh Ji
Tue 25 Dec 18 Christmas
Wed 26 Dec 18 Shaheedi Diwas Sahibzadas Fateh Singh Ji & Zorawar Singh Ji (26 to 28 Dec)
   
  2019
Sun 13 Jan 19 Parkash Diwas Guru Gobind Singh Ji
Sun 17 Feb 19 Parkash Diwas Guru Har Rai Ji
Mon 14 Jan 19 Sangrand (Maagh)
Wed 13 Feb 19 Sangrand (Phagun)
Thu 14 Mar 19 Sangrand (Chet)

Comments are closed.