Namdhari Calendar 2020

Namdhari Calendar Dates (2020) – According to Bikrami Calendar (2076/77) Bikram Samwat  is the calendar established by Indian Emperor Vikramaditya. It is a solar calendar based on ancient Hindu tradition. The Bikram Sambat calendar is 56.7 years ahead of the solar Gregorian calendar.  The dates here are taken from Pandit Devi Dayal Punjabi Jantri Panchang 2020/21 and the Satjug Calendar and subject to change.

01 January 2020 New Year 2020
02 January 2020 Parkash Diwas Guru Gobind Singh Ji
13 January 2020 Lorhi
14 January 2020 Mela maghi
Saturday, 18 January  Pardesh gavan – Sri Satguru Ram Singh Ji
   Shaheedi Mela Malerkotla
Sunday, 26 January Republic Day – India
Thursday, 30 January  Avtar Gurpurab Sri Satguru Ram Singh Ji
   Basant Panchmi
   
Friday, 7 February  Prakash Gurpurab Sri Guru Har Rai Sahib Ji
Sunday, 9 February  Bhagat Ravidass Jayanti
Thursday, 13 February  Sangrand (Phagun) ਸੰਗਰਾਂਦ (ਫੱਗਣ)
Friday, 21 February  Maha Shivratri
   
Monday, 9 March  Hola Mahala Sri Bhaini Sahib (9th March to 13th March)
   Holi
   Prakash Gurpurab Sri Satguru Balak Singh Ji
Thursday, 12 March  Prakash Gurpurab Sri Satguru Pratap Singh Ji
Friday, 13 March  Hola Mahala – Finish
Saturday, 14 March  Sangrand (Chet)
Sunday, 22 March  Gurgaddi diwas Guru Har Rai ji
Monday, 23 March  Martyrs’ Day – Shaheed Bhagat Singh Ji
   
Wednesday, 25 March  Gurgaddi diwas Sri Guru Amardass ji
   
Saturday, 28 March  Jyoti jyot diwas Sri Guru Angad Dev ji
Sunday, 29 March  Jyoti jyot Diwas Sri Guru Hargobind Sahib Ji

Comments are closed.